In Search of...

We are looking for a label to release our latest recording "and the dreams so rich in color..."

please contact us at TSCUUTL@gmail.com


2 songs from "And the dreams so rich in color..."

Baptized In Fog (viii)    
Germination Of All Things (xii)        

Download 2 song preview


Download 2008 Demo "TSCUUTL"

TSCUUTL (2008) demo

1. Becoming One With the Earth
2. I Wait, My Ghost
3. Forever Sleep
4. The False Prophet
5. Morning Harvest
6. Empty As Are We